[Wedding]:Christina+Mariano

I gave a glimpse into their wedding that was back in December so now…the rest of my faves.

Christina and Mariano married in San Antonio. The last photo, one of my all time favorites, was taken at 2 am! It’s better than fighting the zillions of people walking around and completely ruining shot. I started at 9 in the morning and ended at 2 am… um, not easy to say the least. I’m glad though, they had quite a beautiful ceremony and reception in downtown San Antonio. Rehearsal dinner at Biga on the Banks (fabulous food) Ceremony at their neighborhood church and reception at Main Street Ballroom.

Now the pics:

Christina+Mariano

Christina+Mariano

Christina+Mariano

Christina+Mariano

Christina+Mariano

Christina+Mariano

Leave a comment

Filed under Weddings

Leave a comment